STRUAN COMMUNITY TRUST

EXTRAORDINARY MEETING

Minutes of Meeting

Chairperson

Mr John MacKinnon Creagard Struan Isle of Skye IV56 8FG

01470572282

Vice Chairperson

Mr Alexander MacPhie

12 Ose

Struan Isle of Skye

IV56 8FJ

Secretary Mrs Alison Munro

7 Ose Struan Isle of Skye IV56 8FJ

alisongarage@aol.com

01470572384

Treasurer

Mr Donald Beaton Creag A'Chlamhain

1 Coillore Isle of Skye IV56 8FX

01470572250

Date: 20th June 2022

Time: 7.00pm

Venue: Bog Myrtle Cafe

Present: John MacKinnon (Chairman), Alasdair MacPhie (Vice Chairman) Kenny Munro,

Donald Beaton (Treasurer), Christine MacLennan, Lynda MacCusbic, & Alison Munro (Secretary)

1 Welcome and Apologies

Mr John MacKinnon thanked the Trustees for staying after the AGM to vote in next years' office bearers He welcomed Miss Christine MacLennan and Mrs Lynda MacCusbic onto the board of Trustees who replace Mr Alastair Morrison & Mr Alastair Streeton who stood down at the AGM.

2. Appointment of Office Bearers

Chairman -Mr J MacKinnon- Proposed by Mr D Beaton and seconded by Mrs Munro, Mr MacKinnon accepted office

Vice Chair- Mr A MacPhie - Proposed by Mr J MacKinnon and seconded by Mr K Munro, Mr MacPhie accepted office

Secretary- Mrs A Munro- Proposed by Mr J MacKinnon and seconded by Mr D Beaton, Mrs Munro accepted office

Treasurer - Mr D Beaton - Proposed Mr K Munro and seconded by Mr A Macphie, Mr Beaton's accepted office.

There being no further business the Meeting closed at 8.00pm Date of next meeting July 25th 2023