STRUAN COMMUNITY TRUST

EXTRAORDINARY MEETING

Minutes of Meeting

Chairperson Mr John MacKinnon Creagard

Struan Isle of Skye IV56 8FG

01470572282

Vice Chairperson Mr Alexander MacPhie

12 Ose

Struan Isle of Skye

IV56 8FJ

Secretary

Mrs Alison Munro 7 Ose Struan Isle of Skye IV56 8FJ

alisongarage@aol.com

01470572384

Treasurer

Mr Donald Beaton Creag A'Chlamhain

1 Coillore Isle of Skye IV56 8FX

01470572250

Date: 19th June 2023

Time: 7.00pm

Venue: Struan Primary School

Present: John MacKinnon (Chairman), Donald Beaton (Treasurer), Christine MacLennan, Lynda MacCusbic, Alison Munro (Secretary) & Kenny Munro

1 Welcome and Apologies

Apologies from Mr Alasdair MacPhie (Vice Chairman)

Mr John MacKinnon thanked the Trustees for staying after the AGM to vote in next years' office bearers

2. Appointment of Office Bearers

Chairman -Mr J MacKinnon- Proposed by Mrs A Munro and seconded by Mr K Munro, Mr MacKinnon accepted office

Vice Chair- Mr A MacPhie - Proposed by Mr J MacKinnon and seconded by Miss C MacLennan, Mr MacKinnon had contacted Mr Macphie to ask if he would accept office if he was proposed and Mr MacPhie accepted.

Secretary-Mrs A Munro- Proposed by Mr J MacKinnon and seconded by Mr D Beaton, Mrs Munro accepted office

Treasurer -Mr D Beaton - Proposed Mr K Munro and seconded by Mrs L MacCusbic, Mr Beaton accepted office.

> There being no further business the Meeting closed at 8.00pm Date of next meeting July 24th 2024